Clean, Happy Keys

https://i2.wp.com/www6.pcmag.com/media/images/185469-apple-macbook-pro-15-inch-led.jpg

I just replaced 9 or so keys on my MBP. I guess I have that lucky body chemistry that erodes the pretty aluminum key coating over time. Now, for relatively cheap, I have happy new keys (although some of the letters have weird additional numbers on them, but I care not). Plus, I also recently bought a silicone keyboard protector (4 years too late, I know) so that my new keys will look new forever.

New and improved keyboard!

Goodbye poor old worn out keys… you served me well.

Ew.

Thank you, laptopkey.com.

Leave a Reply

