Adventures at Kum N’ Go with a Robot Doll Sex Slave

I realize that I used to actually post my dreams on this blog, but now I’ve just sort of fallen into the habit of writing about the overall experience of dreaming as opposed to documenting specific dreams. What a tease, right? It’s like someone just selling you the book jacket with the summary and all the review quotes…but not the actual book.

I took a nap with my cat earlier today, and woke up right in the middle of a very strange dream. What I recall now are only just a few scenes. In one of the scenes, I had returned to Kirksville, MO, where I was driving up Franklin Street. I decided to stop at the Kum N’ Go gas station for a hotdog or a slurpee or something. It looked completely different from how I remembered it. They had added on a pharmacy pick-up window to the front. In addition to that, there was this new policy that if you purchased anything inside the Kum N’ Go, you had to strip your car down to just it’s body frame, and then the girl working inside had to stand against a wall while your car’s frame was smacked into her. I swear on my life this is what I dreamt.

So I magically stripped my car down to its frame, and I apologized to the girl that she would have to be pummeled by my car’s frame over the $2 hot dog that I wanted. She sort of shrugged it off, but I could tell that she was worn out and exhausted from all of the car frames that had knocked her over that evening. She claimed that her boss had decided this. What a barbaric policy. As I pulled into my parking spot, I could hear and see her being bowled over by someone else’s car through the window. I have no idea how this worked. Anyway, she noted that my car’s frame wouldn’t be too bad because it was relatively light…whatever that meant.

The next part of the dream that I remember was maybe even more weird. I had purchased some sort of robot doll. I’m not certain what I had originally gotten the doll for, but it quickly turned into a sexual thing. I remember letting some friends check out the doll, and I kept having to arrange its limbs so as not to get broken. The doll started off as a miniature, but then eventually became life-sized. At one point I was like trying to finger the doll, but I like couldn’t really get that to work. So I disassembled it to try to figure out how its private parts worked. As far as I could tell it was a female doll. At one point I was also like on top of the doll.

I have no idea, but the next thing I know, I am at home and I am getting into an argument with my dad. He and my mom were sitting at the dining table eating, and I was hanging out in an adjacent room, but I could hear him badmouthing me about how I was supposedly lazy (this actually happens in waking life). So I got angry and started yelling at him about how my laziness ought to be the least of his worries. I went into the dining room and said something along the lines of, “You should be more concerned about the fact that my boyfriend is a robot.” This was confusing in retrospect because the robo-doll from earlier was definitely female, but I referred to it as my boyfriend. I was almost upset that he knew nothing about my robot doll lover. He was oblivious to what was important to me at the time (this is actual true of waking life).

After that, I only recall being at some sort of knick-knack dollar store looking at a bunch of random crap like playing cards, and string lights, etc. Some nerds nearby were talking about how they wanted to buy some of the stuff while it was on sale. >_>

Leave a Reply

