Investing.

I am going to begin early. If I diversify my portfolio and grow what little wealth I have now (“little” as in “virtually none”), maybe I won’t end up poor and depressed in my old age. But then again, if I do…my life would really just be coming full circle.

Anyway, I am thinking about making myself one of those sweet light suits from Tron in my spare time. I need to design and then gather my materials before any photo barraging can take place, but…I’ll let you know how..or if..that goes.

Leave a Reply

