So Ireland is really good at making hot guys.

Nothing new there. Nothing new here necessarily either beyond the fact that I’ve had an undisclosed Snow Patrol song stuck in my head for 4 days now (NOT “Chasing Cars,” ew). But I can’t really complain over anything that gives me more of an excuse to drool over YouTube videos of Irish hotties. Just sayin’.

In other news, some imagery from a dream I had on Sunday night was really vivid. So vivid, that I think the only way to convey it with any justice would be to draw a picture…

More details shortly.

One thought on “So Ireland is really good at making hot guys.

Leave a Reply

