Yes. Yes. Oh god. Yes.

https://i2.wp.com/www.eujacksonville.com/pages/09-09/N_I_8.jpg

So track 3, “Laughing Gas,” is quite the new favorite of mine from Neon Indian’s Psychic Chasms. I want it to last forever, but unfortunately Palomo teases with a 1:43 track…shame on you, Alan. I want more.

In other news, I have been considering purchasing some spats soon. There are tons of neat-looking pairs on Etsy right now. I really shouldn’t be on Etsy right now though. It is so expensive, and I don’t really have the means. But I want these:

https://i1.wp.com/ny-image2.etsy.com/il_fullxfull.92427062.jpg

Yea? Nay?

Listen, I don’t care whether or not you like those. I’m going to end up with a pair of spats someway somehow before the end of this year. Mark my words. Also, I am currently listening to Courtney and Cathy’s radio KTRM radio show, and I just heard Cathy’s voice, and it sounded beautiful.

More later.

Leave a Reply

