This just in…

Milk does not actually cause mucus. Being gullible does. Thus, I will resume drinking milk like a fiend.

For someone who loves milk as much as I do, I can’t believe I fell prey to such a silly milk myth … why would I ever agree to believe something that would keep me from drinking milk?! Who am I??? *identity crisis*

Dropped in Second Life to catch a few sets at my friend’s new club. Several folks were really pleased to see me in world again. *virtual warm fuzzies*. If you were curious (which I’m sure you were not), this is essentially how the night went…

Mint Royale – Show Me feat. Pos

The Horrors – Scarlet Fields

The Kills – U.R.A. Fever

Edwyn Collins – A Girl Like You

Felix da Housecat – Rocket Ride

Starfucker – Biggie Smalls

David Bowie – Let’s Dance

Leave a Reply

