Okay okay, I admit it

I feel so guilty, I have to tell someone. I haven’t been wearing my rubberbands consistently. >_> I missed a few days in Chicago, and have gotten a little off-track. I’m afraid of disappointing Dr. Fink. What if she can tell I was inconsistent and gets angry? I really hope this doesn’t delay my treatment time too long. Starting tonight I’m going to wear them 24/7 and change em’ out twice daily like I’m supposed to. My next appointment with the orthodontist is August 4th. Hopefully if I do enough chewing and changing, I will be able to make up for some lost time before then. :/

I’m such a failure.

Leave a Reply

