This photo makes me wish I had breasts.

*drools* So glam!

And you thought I had forgotten about Zoë, didn’t you….

I’m getting ready to eat a bowl of cereal and take my physiological psychology final. I spent all of last night/this morning making a study guide out of all of the previous practice tests and weekly exams. I also made convenient little sticky note tabs through all 14 chapters we covered so that in the likely event that he has concocted new questions (and in the likely event that I don’t know the answers to said questions), I can easily jump to the appropriate chapter and sub-section to find them.

I just got done taking the practice test for the final, which was shit-ass easy. The practice test was timed for 3 hours, (we get 2 hours for the real final), but I finished it in 15 mins. because it was just all of the old questions, and I have more or less memorized the answers to all of those. I’m feeling pretty confident about this.

When I haven’t been studying for this final, I have been drowning in the Sims 3. I made a sim, Sabrina, who fell pregnant by this neurotic, deadbeat guy who lives on the other side of town. She wanted to get married…that was until she found out he is impossible to live with. He was completely insufferable, not to mention irresponsible…at first at least. He would always leave home when Sabrina was on her way over with Alex (their son), and one time she intercepted him at the library and cussed him out. But now they’ve gotten into the swing of taking turns with Alex, who stays with Sabrina Wednesday through Saturday, and then with his dad, Sunday through Wednesday (mom picks him up after school). Actually, she doesn’t pick him up anymore since he’s old enough to drive himself now.

Anyway, Sabrina feels that maybe she could trust Robert (Alex’s dad) again now, and they have agreed to be civil to one another…friends again even. He has stepped up to the plate and has been a pretty good dad. Getting back together however, is out of the question. In fact, Sabrina’s found a new beau…Mortimer Goth. God, aging up was apparently really good to him. He’s rather attractive. Oddly enough though…Morty (that’s Sabrina’s pet name for him), kind of resembles Robert a little bit. I shouldn’t be surprised though. She likes them tall, dark & handsome. Anyway, Sabrina and Mortimer are engaged and are thinking about moving into a cute place closer to downtown. They need to be conscious of space though…Alex hasn’t decided whether or not he wants to go to live permanently with his dad. If he chooses not to, then they’ll need 3 bedrooms, since Sabrina’s already got another pup on the way.

I’ll keep you posted.

One thought on “This photo makes me wish I had breasts.

Leave a Reply

