I take back everything I said

in my post from July 12th, because I just stumbled across this:

http://geekbuffet.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/spock.jpg

....Yep....

And this….

....Yup....

....Yup....

Totally still hot. All is right in the world again. To say that I can’t find him attractive anymore was a temporary lapse in judgment on my part. Also I’m no longer going to speculate on his sexual orientation. Not only is it none of my business, but it really isn’t that pertinent to whether or not I find him physically attractive.

And besides, if I’m so attracted to enigmatic men, then I should be intrigued by the fact that I can’t confidently determine his orientation (he apparently never talks to the press about his love life). So he’s really not such an open book afterall…I like this.

Leave a Reply

