Goddamnit, Chris.

https://i1.wp.com/trekmovie.com/images/st09/kelloggs/AppleJacks_b.jpg

There was apparently a beam-up badge inside of that box of Kellogg’s Corn Pops we bought weeks ago??? Well I went in there to find it today, and it was FUCKING GONE. WHAT THE FUCK.

I WANT THAT BADGE, CHRIS. I would have a better chance of getting into Starfleet than you would anyway!

Stupid brothers. They ruin everything.

Update: I just noticed that our cereal cabinet has been overrun by Star Trek ads. We have not just one, but four boxes of cereal all claiming I can receive free Starfleet t-shirts and flash drives in the mail if I collect cereal box tokens….no word yet on the beam-up badge.

One thought on “Goddamnit, Chris.

Leave a Reply

