Lo-Fi Fnk…*drool*

Again, I’m not saying any of this is new…I’m just saying it’s on heavy rotation in my iTunes and I’m blogging about it:

Lo-Fi Fnk..is high up on my summer mix.

Cut Copy of course, very nice. My play count for this song is skyrocketing.

Peter, Bjorn & John = great stuff from Sweden (of course, where else?) I dig this song. Another tune of theirs I dig is “Amsterdam”.

Friendly Fires’ album is dear to me…”Skeleton Boy” is quite memorable:

School of Seven Bells’ “Half Sleep” is a bit slower paced, but very nice.

And finally James Pants – We’re Through

Other honorable mentions include Kavinsky, Passion Pit, Nortec Collective, Deastro, Theoretical Girl and Foals….but I don’t want to flood my blog with videos. ;P Check them all out anyway!

Happy summer!

Leave a Reply

