Sorry about that last post…

I got a 39 out of 40 on my test today, so of course I’m fairly pleased about brains and whatnot. But it’s not that big of a deal.>_>

In other news, summer in St. Louis (in my house) is positively dismal. But I’m finding that I have less and less desire to leave my house. I have less and less desire to be and be seen in public. I almost feel like I’m becoming ashamed of being in public, like I don’t really belong in public spaces. I’m finding little motivation even to do stuff that I supposedly consider to be “fun” (playing the Sims or SL, reading articles, designing things, etc.).

The only thing I feel compelled to do right now is rake eMusic for goodies. It is quite literally all I want to do.

Maybe that and eat. But even that has become a chore. I don’t think I have ever cared less about the rest of existence outside of accumulating more and more music.

This may or may not be a problem.

Leave a Reply

