In last night’s dream.

I have had enough of this funny dream business. This morning I dreamt that a female friend and I had devised an elaborate scheme on campus to avoid a male friend of mine, and something about a powerful elixir……then I dreamt two of my grade school friends and I were doing an SNL skit with Michelle Obama. We all sat down after rehearsal to watch montages of the Obamas on a TV screen. After a while, the montages turned into short, gruesome clips of animals being tortured, dismembered or otherwise brutally killed by humans. I told everyone in the room I couldn’t watch that and was going to vomit. At this point, all of the other women in the room also became appalled/ill and we all got up to leave.

The night before that my dad tried to serve us worms for dinner. They kept crawling into my rice.

I refused to eat.

Leave a Reply

