So…

Somehow I managed to survive the semester/year from hell. I’m finally getting to the point where graduating sounds less scary than being in school. But this summer means getting back on my A-game. I’m going to keep teaching myself ActionScript 3.0 (thanks, GR),  and I’m going to try to stay more current on the Hauntology scene. I might even get the chance to do a bit of writing this summer in between working and summer coursing. Maybe. Ugh, I have to get braces on the 27th….

Anyway, before I leave to go take a nap…I wanted to share with you some interesting tidbits from last night’s dream. Long story short…I cooked two hot dogs in a rotisserie DVD player, and lifted weights with some high school kids on what looked like the set of Zoom. … <_<

Leave a Reply

