De E For Fin For Mig

I’m in the library again, listening to Dungen (doon-gun) and chilling out. I’ve decided that spring break is going to be devoted to taking care of myself again. I’m going to get my hair cut and conditioned, maybe buy some pants…..eat healthy?…maybe try to clear up my skin. It will be a productive week I anticipate *knock on wood*.

I am currently working on some writing assignments for my JINS (junior interdisciplinary seminar) course. 2 paragraphs on Jane Loevinger’s stage model for ego development down..9 pages to go. :/ But on the plus side, I am rocking this little red jacket today….

More on these things later…

Leave a Reply

